Reviews

I have more than 20 years experience, I have the most amazing male massage reviews in London. For me male massage is not what I do, it’s more simply what I am. My Celebration sessions last about 90 minutes, and my fee is £90. I have a very beautiful cock, butt, my hands are my biggest sexual organ. I am 6 minutes from Kings Cross/St Pancras. The Most Sensual Massage in London with Mr Cox - 07974 805666 or email sebcox@hotmail.co.uk 

bodywork-london-massage

Hi Seb, Back from travels and wanted to say thank you for a lovely session the other week – just what I needed ! look forward to seeing you again soon, Karl X 06/06/2014

Hello Seb, I came to you as a hetero young man who wanted to experience anal stimulation. You did a very good job, introduced me to your enemagura, and at the same time convinced me that getting turned on by anal stimulation was nothing to be ashamed of as a hetero man. All that was brilliant and I thank you again for being you and making it all such a wonderful, relaxing, normal, experience! Simon, 26

INVENTOR OF PLEASURE: Seb Cox knows his stuff. Daily Star, 8th Sept. 2012

A relaxed arse is a happy arse. Mine is smiling so much. I want to show it to every body. Job well done. wally1

The comment that I had a real man’s arse was perhaps the nicest thing anyone has ever said to me. I will practice what you taught me – the breathing exercises. I loved being hugged, hugging you, appreciating you – that was so erotic and comforting. Would like to meet you again in February and will be in touch nearer the time. huggggs 4 u. Pete

Just wanted to say thanks for today, it was lovely to meet you and spend time with you. I have a wonderful glow from the session and feel pleasantly relaxed and grounded. I imagine you must have many clients but I really appreciate the way you tune in to my energy and make me feel special – not an “off-the-peg” experience Dave 13/04/2013

£90 for 90 minutes the Most Sensual Male Massage London. Call Mr Cox 07974 805666 or Email sebcox@hotmail.co.uk

I am a 75 year old, exclusively gay man. I have been going to masseurs since they first started advertising in the Sunday Times Personal Column in the late sixties – I have never been to better nor to anyone closely approaching Seb. Tony

Hi Seb, Thank you for your great massage session! Super feeling long after it. I had really relaxed sleep after your session. love, J on 29th Nov. 2013

Seb: I glowed for days following our session, and I still get hard just thinking about how explosively awesome my climax was. Plus then the relaxing bath. You’re a master. An absolute master. I look forward to our next session, whenever that will be. Cheers, Mike – On 25th May 2011

Amazing. Absolutely amazing. Thank you. D On 19 Sep 2012

IN January 2010 i viited Seb for 1 of his male messages i read about on his site. I am straight early 50s and just went along for the pleasure & the experience of another man massaging my arsehole prostate & my fat cock as seb called it. The whole experienc was exhilrating. I was not nervous at all even though this was 1st experience like with another man & i put myself totally in his hands on that cold day. jOHN

hi seb i had a non ejaculatory orgasm in one of your sessions the last time i visited you it was a fast & furious wanking crecendo in which the orgasm lasted at least a couple of minutes without any prostate massagers & toys etc, i cant say it was multiple as i didn’t ejaculate. but a moving experience it was thanks. John January 23, 2012 at 2:22 pm

Dear Seb, I wanted to thank you again for the amazing massage experience I had from your magical hands last Sunday. Just incredible. I will make sure to book another appointment the next time my travels take me to London. All the best Bob

£90 for 90 minutes the Most Sensual Male Massage London. Call Mr Cox 07974 805666 or Email sebcox@hotmail.co.uk

Thanks Seb for a truly awesome experience. Mick, Oct 22 7:36 pm

Dear Seb, A belated but heartfelt appreciation for the extraordinary male massage you gave me last Wednesday. I felt welcomed and heard by you when I arrived and once I was undressed and on the couch felt in safe and experienced hands. As I grow older I have appreciated being nurtured in this very physical way and since my orgasms are fairly infrequent I was especially thrilled to reach such an ecstatic climax at your hands. I also enjoyed the skin contact with other parts as well as your hands and I enjoyed feeling your fat dick swell under my hand. Thanks once again for such an amazing physical, emotional and spiritual experience. Warm naked hugs to you! (03/07/2012

Seb, the effect of the hot oil you poured on my stomach was fantastic and helped tremendously in opening up something deeper than is usually touched. It was so wonderful to go on and on stroking my cock, and being able to enjoy the sensation so slowly building up – and then when I finally released, there was much more than usual – and the relaxed sense of peace that followed was remarkable! In fact, I was so relaxed that I dozed on the train and went past my stop! But that inner relaxation is still with me and when I phoned my wife from the train I felt so naturally peaceful and at ease with her – and that is just great. Tim

£90 for 90 minutes the Most Sensual Male Massage London. Call Mr Cox 07974 805666 or Email sebcox@hotmail.co.uk

Dear Seb, I never thanked you for a delightful session in July. It was just what I needed and I’ve had a go at two of the things you suggested and that worked beautifully! All the best, H

Great massage, great hot bath. You are a bit like a shaman you know, a magick man, in the oldest sense. You reach into the other world, the other hidden side of men, and pull out parts of themselves they hide away or don`t even know about. A shaman, as you probably know is someone who lives on the end of the real world in order to be closer to all the other types of worlds, who helps people find what they have lost. You said you are comfortable with the darker side of yourself and that is a great ability, most of us hide it away. Perhaps you help men reclaim that a little, and sticking your finger up their arses is a great way to get people to let go of their tightness!! Thanks for the gentle shove back into life. With respect and thanks.” M. London

Hello Seb, Thank you for a great afternoon today. I wasn’t sure what to expect but you didn’t disappoint. I feel calm and fulfilled. Having examined the website, I didn’t want to die wondering. Enjoyed your post event hospitality and conversation. Best wishes to you, T. on 26/03/13

£90 for 90 minutes the Most Sensual Male Massage London. Call Mr Cox 07974 805666 or Email sebcox@hotmail.co.uk

“Thank you for your warm welcome, your interest in what I was after, and for making it such a pleasure. It was a magical, and it must be said, long overdue journey into a whole new experience, allowing me to make real some long-held fantasies and desires. Your masculine sensuality, the intensity of your touch, your total involvement and sense of real enjoyment all combined to leave me on a very beautiful and mellow high” R

Thank you for making time for me. You are a generous and down-to-earth guy – I like that. The session was good, but so was the bath, the tea and biscuits and the chat. I’ll be booking into one of your group sessions before too long. Have a nice evening. John Sat, 2 Nov 2013

Thank you for an incredible experience. You lifted my soul. Jun 20 12:23 am

Sexual freedom is a process, and the work Seb does is to be applauded. I believe that true morality is about how we treat each other, particularly as men. Alan

Outstanding. Brilliant. Amazing. Thank you. 16 Jan 2013 13:33:32

£90 for 90 minutes the Most Sensual Male Massage London. Call Mr Cox 07974 805666 or Email sebcox@hotmail.co.uk

many thanks, such a nice wonderful man are you ! and such an ‘opening’ experience. It was good to just be able to feel completely at ease and totally open in your hands, the feeling was beyond description. John 10/05/2013

I can say honestly, truly heart-felt, I really wish I had met Seb some 25 years ago! He is an inspiration, has tremendous knowledge and wisdom, and a very important Massage style. A Man who enjoys what he does with all his heart, and with the finest intention, so that the Men he Massages enjoy it with all their heart.

Just a note to thank you for today. The space that you create is really something..welcoming, safe and without judgement…that together with your mastery of your art makes for something truly magical. Thank you. I will be back, Love, Alan. 04/02/13

Hey Seb, It was good to meet you yesterday. I knew you were going to be sexy, but I wasn’t prepared for you kindness to me. You were so warm and nurturing in a masculine way. Just what I needed buddy. Thank you, Luca : 14/01/13

Probably one of the best evenings I have had in a long time. My ass is well informed. Enjoyed being massaged. Enjoyed your company. Thank you. You are a good man. Daryl

Thank you for a generous and enjoyable afternoon. I enjoyed the chatting -and the touchin. Rod

Hi seb, thanks for a magical experience today. You are an amazing guy! I look forward to the group on 25th. Andy 08/03/13

£90 for 90 minutes the Most Sensual Tantric Male Massage Reviews in London

Hi Seb, Just a quick line to say a huge Thank You for our Celebration today. To say that it made me feel really special is a complete understatement. You are just such a fantastic guy – I would have loved to lay in your arms all day. To treasure the warmth of a caring body beside mine. Fabulous! A Million Thanks and Loving Hugs, Mr. T

seb Many many thanks for last night. You are a really nice thoughtful guy with a great touch. It was a real pleasure to have met you With no sense of being rushed, you took me to places that I had fantasized about – and the reality was so much more. I’m getting wet at just the thought of having it again, Stephan

Thank you so much. You were amazing. Javier on 2nd July 2012

He talked to me; put me at my ease, but more importantly he listened. My pleasures and needs were paramount and I felt that I could ask him to do anything. His ‘pleasure’ room is intimate and well equipped. He creates the perfect ambience with music, lighting and the aroma of tantra; all senses are stimulated. I would heartily recommend any man to experience Seb Cox. Tony

Dear Seb, I think that you must be a magician. You have done me more good than months of psychiatric counselling. After I got home, I slept like a baby for several hours and woke up feeling like a million dollars. I still do. That’s all your doing and no-one else’s. Thanks again. Bless you (and I mean that!) Aidan on 18 May 2011

Hey Seb, Just wanted to say THANKS for the exotic tantric massage celebration session yesterday. You are a beautiful soul and I am glad I was drawn to you. I would really like to arrange a monthly session. The celebration was a revelation and gave me a new sense of sexual confidence. At no point during my visit did I feel rushed. Jack

Thanks for making me feel like a god! hope I see you again when I visit london. Take care, W

£90 for 90 minutes the Most Sensual Male Massage London. Call Mr Cox 07974 805666 or Email sebcox@hotmail.co.uk

You allowed me to be myself and satisfied me no end. Oh, and you’ve got a great cock. JOY! I will definitely see you again Randy

Hi Seb, six years ago you started a freedom within me after I visited you twice for a massage. I came out at age 54. honesty (to myself) drove that step and if anyone doesn’t like it, too bad. I still look at your site regularly

I had a highly erotic, but very relaxing massage and I enjoyed chatting with Seb afterwards and just absorbing his masculine presence. Seb celebrates masculinity and sexuality and I really enjoyed exploring both these aspects with him. He is totally relaxed and non-judgmental, completely non pushy or pressuring. If you’re in two minds about paying Seb a visit – DO IT! You will not be disappointed Billy

£90 for 90 minutes the Most Sensual Tantric Male Massage Reviews in London

Many thanks for the time I spent with you last week. I was a bit anxious before we started, but you quickly put me at my ease, keen to learn about what I might like. I had an incredible experience, the most sensual and erotic of my life! An extended intimate massage with warm oil, hugs, followed by a hot bath and even a cup of tea; a truly perfect time. And as some of your other commenters have said, the feel-good buzz lasted for days. I’m already looking forward to the next session, and planning what I’d like to explore. Oh, and I must make time to do that ‘homework’ you set me Seb, you’re a fantastic bloke, I’m glad to have met you and I will see you again soon. Hugs, Ted, Oct 2011

Hi Seb, Just wanted to say thank you for the other day. I felt sexual, spiritual and the orgasm came from my soul, Thanks again, G On 3 Sep 2012

I have absolutely no massage qualifications or certificates. My Celebration sessions last about 90 minutes and feature 81 minutes actually on the most comfortable massage table in London, and some time to chillax. My fee is £90 for the entire session. I have a very beautiful cock, butt, my hands are my biggest sexual organ. To read my most recent reviews please click here. The Most Sensual Male Massage London with Mr Cox- 07974 805666

Hi Seb, Now back home but still on cloud 9 thanks to you. Since my initiation into Tantra in your expert hands on Tuesday I have been walking on air. That really was an experience the like of which I have never experienced before. I am going to practice the techniques you taught me so that next time will be even more earth moving. During our session I literally thought I was going to explode due to the intense sensations you aroused in me!! You truly are a good, kind, considerate, understanding, nurturing and friendly person. A gentle man. Stephen On14th June 2011

Have been to Seb and discovered a new world of senses and feels. I was extremely relaxed and totally abandoned to all the feelings around me. Steve

Seb, Memories: you gave me a message back in the 90′s when I was in London. During the 90′s I was traveeling a lot and stopping in London, often. It was the first time I had experienced the use of salt. It was a great massage. I have been massaging for the past ten years. Did most of my massage training with Chester Mainard of Body Electric fame. If ever in Chicago let me know. Hugs, Michael

My fee is £90 for the entire session. I have a very beautiful cock, butt, my hands are my biggest sexual organ. To read my most recent reviews please click here. The Most Sensual Massage London with Mr Cox- 07974 805666

I discovered Sebs’ website last year and was immediately taken by what he was saying. His philosophy seems to me to strike at the core of what is true about men and about sex. I am a qualified masseur, who had for years been unsure of which direction to go with this. I met Seb last summer, and we got to talking about his work and he encouraged me to go forward with my ideas. I am now gradually and confidently building up a successful business. I’ve met Seb regularly since, and he has been a great source of knowledge and wisdom, offering practical and down-to-earth advice. He reflects good qualities – I can confirm that he is a good man! Sexual freedom is a process, and the work Seb does is to be applauded. I believe that true morality is about how we treat each other, particularly as men Alan

£90 for 90 minutes the Most Sensual Male Massage London. Call Mr Cox 07974 805666 or Email sebcox@hotmail.co.uk

Hi seb, thanks for a magical experience today. You are an amazing guy! I look forward to the group on 25th. Andy 08/03/13

Just a note to thank you for today. The space that you create is really something..welcoming, safe and without judgement…that together with your mastery of your art makes for something truly magical. Thank you. I will be back, Love, Alan. 04/02/13

Probably one of the best evenings I have had in a long time. My ass is well informed. Enjoyed being massaged. Enjoyed your company. Thank you. You are a good man. Daryl

Hey Seb, It was good to meet you yesterday. I knew you were going to be sexy, but I wasn’t prepared for you kindness to me. You were so warm and nurturing in a masculine way. Just what I needed buddy. Thank you, Luca : 14/01/13

Well what can I say Thanks again You helped me go to another level and I had many orgasms the one at the end was awesome ! 01/12/2012

Outstanding. Brilliant. Amazing. Thank you. 16 Jan 2013 13:33:32

With more than 20 years experience, I have the most amazing male massage reviews in London. For me male massage is not what I do, it’s more simply what I am. My Celebration sessions last about 2 hours and feature 81 minutes actually on the most comfortable massage table in London, and some time to chillax. I have a very beautiful cock, butt, my hands are my biggest sexual organ. Most Sensual Massage London – 07974 805666

He looks like a rabid bulldog but has the personality of a cuddly teddy bear!” QX Magasine 18-09-02

Seb thanx 4 massage, I feel gr8 today, cock seems thicker and increased sensitive v glad to have experienced ur therapy! B

Dear Seb, Thank you so much. I’m full of energy, your energy! Thank you for taking such good care of me. If you don’t mind, I’ll be back. B on 11/05/12 xxx

My Celebration sessions last about 90 minutes and feature 81 minutes actually on the most comfortable massage table in London, and some time to chillax. My fee is £90 for the entire session. I have a very beautiful cock, butt, my hands are my biggest sexual organ. To read my most recent reviews please click here. The Most Sensual Massage London with Mr Cox- 07974 805666

Hi Seb, I would like to say again how grateful I was for your time and sensitivity yesterday. You really made me feel at ease and able to talk frankly about my past, my fantasies, my concerns, my hopes for the future with my partner. You introduced me to new experiences and sensations for which I am extremely grateful. The massage was really very special and fulfilling for me. It was wonderful not to have to worry about the time as so often happens with people offering tantric male massage services – everything with you was so relaxed – talking, being naked, the variety of sensual experiences. Thank You.

14/08/2011 This is from “Martin” who visited recently from Ireland. Just wish to add to all the other superlatives about Seb and his massage. Seb is a “gentle giant” with a huge heart, and is not afraid to encourage hugging, cuddling, stroking etc. You are so professional. My time with you, as before, was excellent with the gentle easy going chat in the kitchen over a cuppa. This helped me relax, but also you were able to find out from me, which areas of my body and needed attention. You looked after my whole body but gave special emphasis to my lower back, my butt, the anus, perineum, and of course the pubic area culminating in a wonderful prostate massage. The whole experience was A1, and you know how to get a guy to “open up”. Thanks for that “sacred time” together, and for giving me full attention without looking at a clock. I will be back one day!

Spent a few hours with Seb and found him a really endearing guy with a big heart (Not to mention cock I will see him again for more massage celebrations inlondon, absolutely. James

My Celebration sessions last about 90 minutes and feature 81 minutes actually on the most comfortable massage table in London, and some time to chillax. My fee is £90 for the entire session. I have a very beautiful cock, butt, my hands are my biggest sexual organ. To read my most recent reviews please click here. The Most Sensual Massage London with Mr Cox- 07974 805666

Seb, Thank you for a wonderful experience this afternoon. Tea before and after, as well as a bath! Excellent. I already expressed my appreciation for the head/face massage. Not many masseurs do that and it is really intimate for me. And when you embraced me, nothing felt better. And the edging almost made me demand a conclusion. The restaurant I told you about is L”Osteria 57 at 57 Gray’s Inn Road. Great and inexpensive Italian food. And it’s 10 minutes from your place. All the best, Seb, and thank you so much. You did celebrate me. Tom On2/20/11

My Celebration sessions last about 90 minutes and feature 81 minutes actually on the most comfortable massage table in London, and some time to chillax. My fee is £90 for the entire session. I have a very beautiful cock, butt, my hands are my biggest sexual organ. To read my most recent reviews please click here. The Most Sensual Massage London with Mr Cox- 07974 805666

we touched each other’s bodies; we talked; something happened. I can’t put my finger on exactly what it was, but there was something. I’d moved on just a little on my journey to get over my hangup about gay sex, and I began to be a bit less frightened of the sexual organs, and sex itself. Was it trust? I don’t know; I just knew I’d moved on. R

Seb: What a WONDERFUL afternoon I had with you, albeit late, but still quite exhilarating. I really mean it…if I lived here in London, I’d certainly be seeing you rather often. I’d like to keep your number and email address in my files, and for future trips, get in touch. And as you say, I’ll know better how to get there next time

The Most Sensual Male Massages in London with Mr Cox- 07974 805666